Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

Quicknews:

  • "UK government intends to recognize CE marking in England, Wales and Scotland indefinitely beyond December 2024". This concerns, among others, the regulation for electromagnetic compatibility, measuring instruments, radio equipment and machinery. cetecom advanced, 04.08.2023
  • The information and presentations from the online workshop in June 2023 are stored in the members area

Dear visitors,

As an inter/nationally active interest group for small and medium-sized enterprises as well as various test houses and associations in the field of radio communications, we are daily engaged in the preservation of the current and future uses of the frequency bands in the sense of REC 70-03.

The core task of our association is the active co-design of EN standards in cooperation with all important organisations and institutions such as ETSI and BNetzA - especially with regard to harmonisation and conformity.

You can get an overview of our exact services here.

RADIO AND CYBER SECURITY

Currently we are intensively engaged in the developments regarding the Radio Equipment Directive (RED) Art. 3.3 / 4 - especially 3.3 d/e/f and i - in connection with cyber security and with regard to testability and conformity.

The said articles of the Radio Directive concern all radio solutions that (can) connect to a network in any form or require a software update after being placed on the market.

The decision of the EU to enact legislation in this regard will have corresponding effects and possibly also far-reaching consequences for the development of the entire radio industry as well as the corresponding EN standards.

If you have any questions or suggestions on this topic, please do not hesitate to contact us at office@isadev.org.

We provide our members regularly via ISAD News and Info Mail with current information regarding developments in the radio industry and inform about all relevant dates and events.

Via our members area ISAD members get access to useful information (like personal contact to the team and ISAD News) as well as contributions and documents from our cooperations (like EN Standards, Drafts and EC Decisions) and to all ISAD internal documents (like minutes and scripts of meetings).

In addition, we organize meetings / workshops, trade show visits and gatherings several times a year all over Germany. Also non-ISAD members are welcome to participate in our official events after prior registration. If you are interested in participating, you can contact us at any time via e-mail.

An overview of our member companies can be found here.

As a registered association, we exclusively and directly pursue non-profit purposes and do not work for profit. Detailed information about the association, our services and the association work can be found here.

The ISAD team is introduced here.

A list of organizations and institutions with which we cooperate can be found here.

 

We wish you a pleasant reading and successful business,

Your board ISAD e.V.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?

Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

Herzlich Willkommen beim ISAD!

Logo der Sensor und Test 2022 MesseLogo der Sensor und Test 2022 MesseBesuchen Sie uns auf der SENSOR+TEST, 10. - 12. Mai 2022, in Nürnberg

Sichern Sie sich jetzt online Ihre kostenlose Teilnahme:
https://www.sensor-test.de/service/sensorticket.php?Fid=52445

Sehr geehrte Besucher,

 

Wir sind als inter/national tätiger Interessenverband für klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie diverse Testhäuser und Verbände im Bereich der Funkkommunikation täglich im Einsatz für die Bewahrung der aktuellen und zukünftigen Nutzungen der Frequenzbänder im Sinne der REC 70-03.  

Kernaufgabe unseres Verbandes ist die aktive Mitgestaltung von EN Standards in Kooperation mit allen wichtigen Organisationen und Institutionen wie der ETSI und BNetzA - besonders im Hinblick auf Harmonisierung und Konformität.

Einen Überblick über unsere genauen Leistungen erhalten Sie hier.

FUNK UND CYBER SECURITY

Aktuell beschäftigen wir uns intensiv mit den Entwicklungen bezüglich der Radio Equipment Directive (RED) Art. 3.3 / 4 - insbesondere 3.3 d/e/f und i - in Verbindung mit Cyber Security und im Hinblick auf Testbarkeit und Konformität.

Die besagten Artikel der Funkrichtlinie betreffen alle Funklösungen, die sich in irgendeiner Form mit einem Netzwerk verbinden (können) bzw. nach In-Verkehr-Bringen ein Software-Update benötigen.

Die Entscheidung der EU diesbezüglich Rechtsakte zu erlassen wird entsprechende Auswirkungen und möglicherweise auch weitreichende Konsequenzen für die Entwicklung der ganzen Funk-Branche sowie der entsprechenden EN Standards haben.

Falls Sie Fragen oder Anregungen zu diesem Thema haben, können Sie sich jederzeit an office@isadev.org wenden.

Wir versorgen unsere Mitglieder regelmäßig per ISAD News und Info Mail mit aktuellen Informationen bezüglich Entwicklungen aus der Funkbranche und informieren über alle relevanten Termine und Veranstaltungen.

Über unseren Mitgliederbereich erhalten ISAD Mitglieder Zugang zu nützlichen Informationen (wie persönlicher Kontakt zum Team und ISAD News) sowie Beiträgen und Dokumenten aus unseren Kooperationen (wie EN Standards, Drafts und EC Decisions) und zu allen ISAD internen Dokumenten (wie Protokolle und Skripte von Meetings).

Zudem organisieren wir mehrfach jährlich in ganz Deutschland stattfindende Meetings / Workshops, Messebesuche und Versammlungen. Auch nicht ISAD Mitglieder sind herzlich dazu eingeladen, an unseren offiziellen Veranstaltungen nach vorheriger Anmeldung teilzunehmen. Bei Interesse an einer Teilnahme können Sie uns jederzeit über eine E-Mail erreichen.

Einen Überblick über unsere Mitgliedsunternehmen finden Sie hier.

Wir verfolgen als eingetragener Verein ausschließlich und unmittelbar gemeinnützige Zwecke und arbeiten nicht gewinnorientiert. Ausführliche Informationen zum Verein, unseren Leistungen und der Verbandsarbeit finden Sie hier.

Das ISAD Team stellen wir Ihnen hier vor.

Eine Auflistung der Organisationen und Institutionen, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, können Sie hier einsehen.

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine angenehme Lektüre und erfolgreiche Geschäfte,

Ihr Vorstand ISAD e.V.

Cookie-Regelung

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, zum Speichern von Informationen auf Ihrem Computer.

Stimmen Sie dem zu?